• Lime Social Club
  • Posts
  • Ice Baths, Facials and Running - This is def a health & wellness community.

Ice Baths, Facials and Running - This is def a health & wellness community.

hey, can I be super for real with you rn?

In partnership with

hey, can I be super for real with you rn?

I was chatting w my bestie [hi dana!] while doing a sauna/ ice bath meditation and we were reminiscing how ~17 months ago Lime was just a little run club with my friends and now it has become something larger than me.

We are here for you - we build for you, we create for you. And I wholeheartedly believe the work Lime Social does causes a TON of positive social impact.

Giving a people a place to feel connected/ play/ meet others…

To get OFF their phones and IRL. Which is just the freaking coolest.

Alas - I just love Lime Social Club & I sure as heck hope you do too.

Anyways, enough about me & my feelings - here is what’s happening:

OMG WAIT. One last thing - If you’re in NYC, I have a spa for you to test out. I recently got a Facial at Decadence in Williamsburg, BK. Kristen gave Lime Social members a 30% off Discount Code… thats steep!!

Book your facial here with code LimeSocial30 ! & peep this video for my review of my time there (hint: 10/10 would recommend)

SOLD OUT

NYC Friday 8/16 8:45 am: Enjoy a Rose, Bud, Thorn Class at OTHERSHIP! Make sure to RSVP here + follow the instructions in the event description to register with Othership! You NEED to Register with Othership to attend. So make sure to follow ALLLLL the steps.

NYC Saturday 8/17 8:20am: ENERGY RUN - We will be running 3 miles on summer streets with GNGR Labs. You can also run with No More Lonely Runs for a 6 mile option. For 3 miles - RSVP HERE!

Ice Baths + Refreshments after for all attendees from GNGR Labs!!!

BOSTON Saturday 8/24 10:30 am: Pilates at a Brewery + Ice Baths!! Join us for a Mat Pilates session at Castle Island Brewery on Saturday 8/24, led by My Pilates Studio instructor, Michelle! Hang out after at the beautiful outdoor patio and grab a drink while you mingle. RSVP HERE

SweatHouz is sponsoring to bring us cold plunges after class and Seaport Medspa will be on-site for free consultations and B12 shots!! Free refreshments for all attendees after class!

For Those Who Seek Unbiased News.

Be informed with 1440! Join 3.5 million readers who enjoy our daily, factual news updates. We compile insights from over 100 sources, offering a comprehensive look at politics, global events, business, and culture in just 5 minutes. Free from bias and political spin, get your news straight.

UPCOMING cool-but-not-LSC-Events NYC:

Saturday 8/24, 8:00 pm: Comedians You Should Know Presents: Joe Nunnink! COMEDIANS YOU SHOULD KNOW is a stand-up comedy collective for some of the funniest up-and-coming stand-up comedians in the country. Its been around since 2008 and continues to showcase the best. Join in on the fun - hosted at The Gutter in Williamsburg - RSVP HERE.

“‘Gotta Blast’- Jimmy Neutron” -Caite