I am a do-it-as-its-needed girly

So - You are getting this newsletter today instead of yesterday because I am human, sick, tired and unprepared 🙂 Hopefully, you can relate.

I have been sick and not on my usual grind. I never get sick. But here we are.

AND! I don’t write these ahead of time. I am a do-it-as-its-needed girly.

But, rumor has it: “Relatable content is good content”

So - You are getting this newsletter today instead of yesterday because I am human, sick, tired and unprepared 🙂 Hopefully, you can relate.

On a better note: All of our events are still #fireflames and there are some open spots for Barry’s Saturday in NYC + There is a dinner party at the v bottom!!

See y’all soon!

xx,
Caite

NYC Saturday 9/21 4:20 pm: Barry’s Bootcamp x Lime Social Club

Come sweat with us!!!

Barrys in Noho is hosting us for a Red Room Class on 9/21 — IYKYK!!!!

Grab your spot HERE.

NYC Saturday 9/28 8am: ENERGY RUN

Our last run of the #ENERGYRUN series!!! GNGR Labs is coming in hot with a 3 mile run at Hoka Flatiron.

This will be our biggest + best one yet, come join in on the fun!

RSVP + Details HERE

AHHHH HOLD UP! If you’re in NYC, I have a spa for you to test out. I recently got a Facial at Decadence in Williamsburg, BK. Kristen gave Lime Social members a 30% off Discount Code… that’s steep!!

Book your facial here with code LimeSocial30 ! & peep this video for my review of my time there (hint: 10/10 would recommend)

UPCOMING cool-but-not-LSC-Events NYC:

Sunday 9/21, 6:00 pm: Bandabites Supper Club! Join our friends over at Banda Bites for a 5 course meal and drinks, you can learn more and RSVP Here.

t Sound Mind Center, Brooklyn, NY

“‘Gotta Blast’- Jimmy Neutron” -Caite